Nice Tribute to Robert Mondavi

Robert Mondavi passed recently. Gary Vaynerchuk of Wine Library TV pays a nice tribute.

One Response to “Nice Tribute to Robert Mondavi”

  1. Margie Says:

    Wow. That was really nice. I didn’t actually know all of that. I will say that a $45 bottle of Mondavi Cab about 15 years ago was the first really good wine I ever tasted. Until then, I couldn’t imagine why someone would pay more than $10 for a bottle of wine. Sad to see him go. But, I have to agree. I’ll sign on for 94, too!


Leave a Reply

